Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem.

Society is very different today, and that includes how children live. Today, many children suffer from obesity. This is a very unhealthy and serious problem. This essay will give reasons for this and provide solutions to solve this problem. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons that contribute to child obesity. Nowadays, children are addicted to the internet all the time with all the ads and the huge impact of the influencers. First, they found the entertainment system is easier and it could happen any time they want. For example, they turn on their phones and make an account in Roblox Game instead of spending time with family. Second, the Internet is not the only devil in this problem. One of the causes is the popularity of Junk food. Parents today are extremely busy. Neither the mother nor the father has time to make proper meals every day for the family. Fortunately, the latest researche has discovered several effective solutions to this issue. One of the solutions is to start by managing quality time for sports every weekend with the Family. Such as, Football, Running. It’s one of the effective things Children can do with their Family support. It costs nothing except time. Second, the researchers have shown that the Hydrogenated Fat increases faster in children who are under age 14 compared with adults. They suggest the best option here is replacing the Hydrogenated Fat,which comes from junk food, such as, Fried Chicken, Hamburgers, with healthy fat, such as, Grilled Chicken, Tuna, avocado Toast as a high-value meal. In conclusion, it is clear to see that obesity among young people is a result of several factors. However, there are multiple and solid solutions to solve this problem