What qualities do you think are most important for achieving success in life? Provide at least three reasons to justify your

It is often said that qualities are the tools that build our future. A persons qualities are things that you achieve in life by your experiences and beliefs. How can our qualities be important for achieving success in our life? Firstly, our qualities are a big part of our everyday, they often tend to show up in different life scenarios and situations. One of the most important quality to have a successful life is singlemindedness, it means focusing on achieving one goal. It can also be seen as an act of determination, meaning not giving up and reaching what you want. When you aim for high goals and have high expectations it is more likely that you will have to deal with obstacles that you need to overcome, but having enough courage you can easily get past them without any problems. Often these things cause selflessness, when you only care about your aims and forget to be tolerant towards other people when talking about life expectations and goals. Although this can be avoided if you have enough respect and tolerance towards others. For example when you are an athlete it is very important to have mindset where you are very focused on one particular goal, so you star working hard, training more, and eventually after paying attention to one specific thing you can reach it without any having any problems. Secondly, another quality that is very important for achieving success is discipline. It means committing to something and sticking to it. When you want to be successful you have to commit to your desire and work towards it. Success comes from working hard and trying to reach your goals. To illustrate, if a person does not have any courage and dedication doing something more challenging or outworking others, how can he be successful in life without any hard work? To summarise, I believe that successful people are those who have had qualities of hard work, like enough discipline and singlemindedness. Reaching the goals and aims they have set their minds to is really difficult and comes with a lot of obstacles, that is why not everyone can achieve success.