Topic: Some people think that people commit crime because of poverty and social problems, while others think it is because of their bad nature. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some group of individuals hold the opinion that reasons of a crime due to poverty and social problems, while others assume that all comes with bad nature. In this essay I will discuss both perspectives before expressing my own opinion. On the one hand, we live in a world where all people equipped with material resources inequally and individuals from low socioeconomic backgrounds have to survive, so that they go to extremes. For example, police reports show that a big share of culprits, robbers are from lower-class. Moreover, many youngsters can not accept the fact that their parents can not afford things they want, and start take things that do not belong to them, by robbing markets or take away other people's things. On the other hand, there are many cases when toddlers from prosperous families with loving parents become a criminal. For example, it all starts from chilhood when yongsters do not know between evil and good, and consequanly start to hurt animals like cats or dogs. And, of course, parents do not know about what is going on with their children and simply do not expect evel things from their beloved ones. To conclude, social inequality may lead to a raise of crime, especially among teenagers, but I personally beliveve that the evil nature should be taken into account, since it also contributes to the increase of criminality.