Buying things on the internet, such e-books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that e-commercial has increased several-fold in the last decade. While it is a commonly held belief that this type of shopping has many pros, there is also an argument that opposes it. In this essay, I will explain the pros and cons of this trend, followed by my own opinion. First and foremost, the vast majority of people are heavily relying on this kind of shopping, especially the youngsters and the adults. No doubt, there are many reasons behind this action, as it does not requires a physical effort like old traditional ways. Furthermore, various items are easily accessible from own home via intent with keeping our time, this style can provide individuals with well-being and provide them with alternatives. For example, research conducted by The Trading Institution in Riyadh suggests that there is inevitable growth of online shopping by 85% of the inhabitants. On the other hand, some argue that e-commerce is a suitable way for those with sedentary syndrome. Moreover, they believe that it has many negative impacts on the public, such as obesity. In addition, bodies who embrace electronic methods are not interested in the quality of materials in some fields like food and attire. For instance, medical statistics reveal that people accustomed to using online delivery suffer from distinct diseases. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that buying on the internet has gained popularity among households, and it has many beneficial effects for them compared to the drawbacks.