Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, scientists have invented various devices to improve people's lives. One of the important ones was an airplane. It is said that people try to decrease their trips with airplanes annually, or stop using these devices. What I believe is that flight system has a significant role in our lives, and I think drawbacks of lacking this system are more than environmental advantages, and I'm going to elaborate on this in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, flying has had several detrimental impacts on our environment recently. As airplanes consume a lot of fossil fuels, they emit too much carbon dioxide to the atmosphere. Hence, reducing the number of travels can create a significant change to solve this problem. Moreover, a lot of natural resources can preserve, and the amount of pollution will decrease. As a result, people can breathe fresh air, and the risk of different diseases will reduce. Similarly, less greenhouse gases are emitted to the air, and the air temperature will not rise. Consequently, we can stop all the effects of climate change and global warming, like rising the sea level and extinction of different species. On the other hand, there have been several reasons for using flight systems, which cannot remain stable after decreasing trips. For example, a lot of urgent works might be cancelled in the healthcare and politic system. These appointments can change people's lives impressively. Similarly, people might not tend to improve their personal or professional lives. As a consequence, globalization might stop, and the connection will be limited. Furthermore, some people might use other transport system like buses, trains, and cars. These devices can waste their time a lot, and prevent them to develop their lives in a specific time. Therefore, some countries might not develop enough because they cannot have great interactions in different fields with other countries. In conclusion, although there have been some environmental benefits for reducing travelling by airplanes, it might reduce the connection among different countries, which is harmful for some of them. I recommend that we can reduce the CO2 emission by using the most modern technology in airplanes, and avoid using old airplanes to achieve all goals.