some people think that having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true to say that academics are important to secure a job in this competative time however, hand on experience is also a vital asset. chunk of people opine that getting a university qualification is the best method of getting a good job while others thinks that skills and hand on experince are more impertive. I will disscuss both the points in the following paragraph before giving any verdict. To begin with, knowlege never goes waste. First and foremost, student who get degrees are more likely to get placement at bigger companies as compared to other student those do not have knowledge. Employers prefer student who has relevant qualifications to meet the job requirement. For instance, IT companies welcome the youth who has academic degree as it requires techinical knowledge of that field. Moreover, while studying in the university the placement companies comes to the campus and offer jobs to qualifying students so that they do not have to worry about the job after completing the studies. On contrary side, skills and experience are sometimes more useful for securing a job. Firstly, some skilled jobs requires hands on experince for hiring someone for that job. For instance, roofing job needs skilled person who has already field experience on them. Employers of work like this hesitate to hire somebody who does not have worked in the field before. Secondly, an employer feel more confident on a person who has ability to use the skills and the previous experience to help the business. In conclusion, I believe that university education is the best method to secure a job as they have both practical and theoritical knowldege as the part of cricullum. And they get have more chances of getting placement while studying through the job fair in the university that faculity invites the company.