The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays, many people had more than one job to support their life than before and they think that only do one job has become old trend. In this essay I will explored my opinion both pros and corns also with some demonstrated. First of all, many people who have only one job to earning money might have reason such as high salary, experted in experience in their duties etc. For instant, the engineering careers have a high wages because the job need to have specific knowledge, high responsibilities although expirence. This can led to them to get enough money and no need more job to do. In another way, people who have work several jobs also have reasons more than fashion. For example, people who working with medium or low incomes that mean then money they are earning might not sufficient to supported to families or their lifestyle so more job should be a good choice for them but some of them might take another job for social or want to make more knowledge to upgraded their life. In my opinion, I think that working in several jobs is the good ways to do in modern day because of economy and living cost had changed than the past while the wages still not much improving. In conclusion, this topic has show that working in one or several job should have benefits and negatives from them and this not only for trend to following but it depending on what they are respons for their life.