In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, many countries have decided to allow smoking in public places.I strongly agree because it's common to inhale someone else's smoke by mistake,which will harm you more than him.In this essay, I'll explain why i agree with this information. On the one hand, most adults became addicted to smoking, so in a every day, most teenagers see people smoking at the ages of 18 or 17, so they become more interested in smoking and may cause them to try it, As a result,some teenagers may normalise smoking. Thus causing a bunch of health problems to young people. On the other hand, once you discover most of your friends smoke, you'll think about negative thoughts about them. Furthermore, it's unfair for kids to smell and watch people smoke in public places, while they have the ability to go out of a building or go to a bathroom. Additionally it's bad for the environment,plants,atmosphere,and animals. To sum up,they should not let people smoke in public places,because you harm them more than you harm yourself, moreover, children under the age of 18 may see other adults smoke and think it's cool. Thus making children want to try.