Some people think that young people should follow older people’s examples while others think it is good for young people to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that adolescent should be same as their elders examples, while other argue that the youthfull individuals should follow their own path againts their older`s notions. This essay will discuss both perspctives and give my personal opinion before reaching a conclusion. It`s natuaral that young people are always admired by their parents, so they may want to be like them. however, this can be a mistake due the change in society and community mindsets over the time. for illustrations, if your father was a successfull merchant in a certain product that have been popular in the past that does not mean you can be successfull as him selling the same product because the society not intersted in them anymore. From another perspective that says, the youthfull people should discover thei own intrest and try to find their talents and hoppys. It does not mean it should be the same as their eldery. For instance, if your older brother is gifted and talented in math, you may not be as good as him in mathematical porplems solving. you should find your own intrest amd follow that path. In conclusion, I believe that young people should not follow their elder`s path and try to find their own in order to become sucsessfull in life.