Nowadays many people suffer from lack of sleep what are the main causes of this problem and what effects Can it have on individuals and Society

It is a fact that a lot of people feel tiredness, stressed and negative energy.There are several reasons for such a situation and also some circumstances which has been resulted due to this issue of lack of sleep.Both the reasons and the influences are elaborated further. Examing the reasons, the most common is that studying. This is because most students spend their time to study all night.As they are preparing for an exam or studying something important sacrificing their sleep to review lessons at night.Some learners are prefer to observe at night rather than studying during the day as because they are used to. Moreover, the other cause is using a mobile phone. Some young people watch a phone all day and all night.They do not even sleep,it is like a addiction that increasing everytime. On the contrary, the mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on people’s physical health,as sleep deprivation leads to tiredness,headaches,and even heart problems. For instance, according to medical research,people who sleep less than high blood pressure. Besides this,the other repercussion is poor mental performance.Lack of sleep decreases concentration and memory,which makes it hard for students or workers to stay productive. To conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that lack of sleep is caused by overstudying and smartphone addiction,and it has bad effects. So, we should creat a proper sleep schedule and avoid using phones before bedtime.