Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions

There is a debate over people about whether parents are responsible of their child ’s behavior or not. In my perspective, raising a child lays down a big responsibility, and penalizing the parents instead of the child is not efficient. I disagree and in this essay, i explain my views and give opinions Nowadays, several consequences are happening. One of the most common problem is unlawful actions which done by child. There is a globally standartised rule that if a child does something illegal, the government whether forgive them or charge them with a money. Fining with money is not always influences on child behavior. Plus, it would be a trigger for parents by financially. Everyone has their own condition and if poor families are fined, they may struggle to pay. There might be repetition after having paid a particular amount of money. Most youth do not still know about the value of money and how hard is to reach it. As a result, law breaks still may happen by those children. Instead of demanding money from relatives, the authority should have to punish the child. For example, if a child robs some sweets from supermarket, they should have to mop the floor or clean somewhere. As they realise how labour intensive jobs are tough enough, these ramifications will not be committed again. On the other hand, parents should have the ability to control them. Most people say letting them free makes them confident. Absolutely, but it leads them face to join in vandalistic groups accidentally. To prevent those implications, parents ought to be stricter and follow them. By allocating them sufficient time makes the opportunities that may help them grow mentally and emotionally. In conclusion, there shouldn’t be money -related punishments. Instead, having physical action makes them more worried from doing illegal things.