Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation cause? What are the possible solutions?

Vast majority of employee attempt to maintain balance between optimal occupation and family life in same time. The main problem this cause is stress and exhaustion. Therefore, the most viable solution is public awareness campaign warning people about dangers of working too hard. The principle of problem associated with trying to spend time with family and successful in your career so, people tend to burnout. Burnout mean individual loss there motivation and become tired to the point they can not continue anymore. The result of this serious mental and physical issues, such as depression and heart related disease. Furthermore, this effect on level of productivity. For instance, according to a recent statistic released by American heart association show’s 79% of cardiovascular diagnosis linked with consistent exposure to high stress level for long term. On the other hand, government should take strict measures to address this negative impact phenomenon throughout publicity content in social media and schools to educate population about the risk of workload for extended hours without maintains healthy leisure time with kin. The effective step can be applicable by provide employee with sufficient rest time and limited work hours according to workforce laws and policy. This politics will improve staff well being,restore their energy and ensure high quality performance. For example, workers feels satisfied and capable to exceed company expectation after their annual vacation. In conclusion, people suffer to achieve right balance between family and career lifestyle however, the pressure lead to life-threatening consequences reach individuals and hole community. Therefore, society awareness play vital role to terminate this detrimental attribute.