Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The issue of inexpensive air flight has generated considerable debate. Some individuals strongly believe that low-cost air flight makes more people be affordable to take airplanes, while others argue that it contributes to the problem of environment pollution and society. The essay will discuss both perspectives and the arguments for and against each view. On the one hand, economical air flight makes individuals able to go abroad, which encourages global communication and the development of the economy. Having more chances to travel around the world by airplanes is not the right only for wealthy people. More individuals have the opportunity to experience different country’s cultures. Moreover, traveling around the world easier is beneficial to cultural communication. Everona is able to understand deeply diverse culture.What’s more, it also promotes tourism and international business, which helps tourism and related industries earn more money. As a result, it is beneficial to economic growth. On the other hand, traveling by the airplanes has some disadvantages to environments and society. Airplanes emission a great deal of green house gas, which results in climate changes and air pollution. In addition, overwhelmed tourism contributed in the pressure of local resources. For instance, traffic congestion, shortage of housing and overload of public facilities. Furthermore, it also breaks local culture and their living, which makes local residents generate feelings of dissatisfaction. I believe that there are numerous advantages of cheap air flight. However, it is necessary to reach balance between convenience and sustainability. The government should cooperate with the airlines to invest in more clean techniques and promote environmental protection in tourism. In conclusion, low-cost air flight is helpful to travel around the world and enhance economic growth. Nevertheless, it also results in environment pollution and culture damage. In my opinion, instead of banning cheap flights completely, governments and airlines should work together to reduce pollution and promote more sustainable tourism.