In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people earn. Discuss both view

In today's time, many nations offer a highly paid job to individuals. Many believe it's empowering the country whereas some people argue that the government need to control the wages up to a certain amount. I firmly disagree with this notion as people deserve to get paid on the basis of their work. To begin with, many people paid well according to their field of work, which is fair enough. As some professions require extreme hard work, such as healthcare sector, doctor works, day and night to serve our community, therefore they truly deserve a raise because it's scientifically proven that with appreciation people perform their best. The appreciation definitely could be a high salary package because doctor can use it to get up-to-date information which help them to enhance their knowledge. On the other hand, if government set a limit on salaries, it will bring equality among workers because in many workplaces it is reported by employees that some people who do not even deserve get promoted due to their connections with high authorities. Such things demotivate and discourage people not to work with passion. Moreover, by setting limits on getting paid will boost our economy in long term because government can use those money for the development of our country. Overall, deserving professions definitely should get paid well, however setting limits can bring equality among working people.