Some people argue that the teachers for the early schooling must be women. What could be reasons behind this suggestion?

Opinions remain sharply divided regarding the gender of the teacher for the kindergarten and primary schools. While a few people believe that females should only be allowed as teachers for the early schooling, others have a contradictory view. The following essay outlines the reasons why women should be prefered to men as primary educators. One justification for this is that women have a higher emotional intelligence and can connect with the young kids sooner and better. In explanation, female teachers are often exemplified and persued as a motherly figure. Furthermore, the children in the nursery, who have just been out of the comfort of their homes for the first time, try to visualise their endeared ones in the teachers and women can not only understand but also reciprocate to it efficiently. Moreover, this view is reinforced by the fact that very often, parents prefer to entrust their small children with a female than a male. As the rate of exploitation and harrassment against children, especially the younger age group, are surging steepily, their guardians are always on high alert. Women candidates are taken into consideration as teachers for the lower grades of the educational system in order to protect them. For instance, kids are taken care holistically by the teachers in the nursery and kindergartens, which includes assistance with their washroom requirements as well. Therefore, to ensure privacy and safety, females are trusted over males. In conclusion, based on the above discussion, it is clear that small students can be entrusted with female teachers for both their mental well-being and security. Women can accomplish the needs of these young seedlings and help in their intellectual development progressively, nullifying violence against them.