There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Humanity has created many creation that have changed the world, from the wheel to electricity. Some people believe the Internet is the most important invention in history. I mostly agree with this idea but other inventions were also very important for human development. Firstly, the internet has changed the way people communicate and learn. In the past, it was necessary to go to libraries or attend classes to get information. Today, we can easily search for knowledge online and learn almost anything from home. Students, for example, often use online platforms to watch lessons, do research, and communicate with teachers. Also, the internet helps people stay in touch with friends and family who live far away through video calls and messaging apps. But on the other hand, i think if the wheel, for example, hadn't been invented, humanity would never have seen something like the internet. Each of the big inventions helps to create a new one. We should remember that inventions like electricity made the internet possible, so they are also very important. However, it's hard to pick one creation which will be the most valuable in our lives. In my opinion, maybe we still don't have something really huge which will change the lives of people. In conclusion, although there have been many great creation. I believe the internet is one of the most important because it has changed communication, education, and modern work