Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in punishment. This includes how some people believe that capital punishment should not be used, while others believe that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. This topic will discuss the ideas to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of disagreements, there are many harmful points. First,the government's role is the most popular point. For example, preventing the dangers tool will prevent the crimes dramatically. Second, the thought of the low is the main idea. Finally, the safe way is the main tip On the other hand, in terms of agreements, there are many benefits. Moreover,according Kuwait College of Studies, 90% of local people have followed the agreement marks. As a result, the level of crime becomes low. Firstly, the increase in the rate of chance is the most public tip. For example, the crime rates became low in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Secondly, the level of education is a major part of life. For example, reading is the best example. Finally, the low respect is the major tip. This will decrease the level of important crimes. In conclusion, it is clear from the opinions, there are several harmful tips. However, there are different benefits. The government recommends people follow the right tips for a positive goal and a better life.