Computer are becoming essential in education. Talk about advantages and disadvantages of using computers to study and give your own opinion.

The importance of computer usage in education is rising rapidly. While having both advantages and disadvantages, this essay is more likely to focus on the advantages of using computers as a source of educational information. To begin with,the world is noticeably getting modernised and developed, and technologies are becoming increasingly significant in all aspects of life. In the academic field, paper books and huge hand-written articles are getting replaced by electronic reading books and notes. It is clear that many high schoolers and college students are already using the convenience of carrying laptops to school. In addition, many educational institutions now offer online courses as well as testings and tutorials, including extensive interaction with computers and other electronic devices. In contrast, it may also have some negative effects, especially on the individual's health status. Spending most of your daily time in front of the screen may badly influence children's vision and brain development. For instance, in the United States, many teachers reported a great number of pupils with memory loss and lack of attention during classes. As observed, computer usage has a more positive impact on improvement in educational outcomes,so I tend to agree with the given statement. Moreover, as a student myself, technology is significant for both students and teachers, and gives a lot of benefits for my studies. In a nutshell, computers are essential tools for our upgraded study system and society's views.