Some people prefer to live in hot climate while others love to live in countries with cold weather discuss both views and give your opinion

The lifestyles of people depend greatly on climate these days. some people find it feasible to reside in tropical areas whereas others prefer colder climates. I believe tropical region is more favorable because it allows people to band easily. People tend to think tropical climate is favourable for travelling purposes as is not any one Place place to to weathers people can transport Prem/apother without any octions /if it will allow them to travel to places for work or picnics without any obstructions. This is because tropical climates have the availability of the things required. For example; large number of resort bookings are seen in within a tropical city of people are seen to visit local areas more in tropical regions. whereas, some people believe that colder climater are more kvousabte preferable because in colder regions their body their body is more they feel more productive. Their body feels less tired and this makes them motivated to do work. As a result For Instance, the productivity rate of siberian people is more because they doing tons of work are less tired even after. In conclusion, although a part of people love to reside in colder countries because their productivity increases I believe tropical regions are better to live in as they offer accessibility in terms of transportation