Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most debated question for the people about sport sphere is the importance of physical and mental strength. This essay is more likely to agree on mental advantages, however discussing and analyzing both of the opinions. On the first hand,sports are always accosiated with athletic and muscular people,especially at a young age. For instance, bodybuilders,as Ronny Coleman, are mosly fit and tonned athletes,rather than intelligent and sharp minded people. Strong shape is what gives person an amazing appearance as well as human's admiration On the other hand, being mentally stable and strong is the key for career success and growth of your achievements. Strict discipline and self awareness are the consequences of planning and limiting your body to specific activities. As an example, minister of sports in China decided and signed planner for every athletes teams,school physical education teachers and countries biggest players,to keep them all balanced and focused on what matters more. From my point of view, careful, deliberate and slow increase in career outshines daily physical activities,which some individuals claim to be better. Even thought steading balanced line between both of these would make your success and fame rise, the spleen and exhaustion would pull it backwards. In conclusion, debate whether physical or emotional strength helps people to achieve their goals is going to determine youth to balance them both individually. Discipline and accountability,mixed with durability and muscle training are poweful qualities for your future desires. If person wants to make progress and succeed, both body and brain trainings should take equal places.