Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's contemporary world advertising is everywhere - from television and billboards and mobile phones and all other smart equipments. While some folks believe that advertising has a positive influence in our life providing usefull information and supporting economy, others argued that sometimes it can negative affect of product quality and consumers behaivours. On the other hand, advertising plays major role the organisation which budget is small. Small companies can increase yearly budget with adverstise. Moreover, advertisements inform people about new products, technologies, disconts which can easly affects people's life and make it more comfortable. In addition, advertisement create many jobs like market researchers, designers and media contributes economic growth. For instance Coca-Cola invest approximetly 30-40% of his budget to the adverstisment. On the other hand, advertising can affect negatively individuals and society. Many companies use persuasive techniques to make buy things that not really needed. It can lead unexpected result of health or life to buy dangerous products for teenagers or elders. For example, buying sugary drinks like Redbull, Hell advertisement should be assembled from everywhere which is very dangerous results can happen. In conclusion, advertising informs people and support economy. But it can also encourge wastefull and useless expectations. I beleive, advertising is benefical but need to be strict rules to protect our society from unexpected results.