Some people claim that it is immoral to exploit animals, and that the government should prohibit using animals for scientific research. In the meantime, others argue that exploiting animals is crucial for allowing scientists to learn more about human biology and health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In society, life has changed a great deal, especially in how people exploit animals. This includes how people use animals for scientific research. Thus, some people agree to exploit animals, while others disagree to exploit animals for scientific research. This topic will discuss both views, and it will provide key information to support the topic. \ On the one hand, in terms of disagreements, using animals for reporting, there are many harmful points. First, the food product will decrease dramatically. For example, milk and eggs become toxic. Second, the animal generation period will be damaged. Finally, the reproduction steps become hard. On the other hand, in terms of agreements, preventing the use of animals for reporting, there are major benefits. According to Kuwait College Studies,90% of people agree to using animals for study reports. First, the result will be smart and fast. For example, the sheep make a rapid result during the lab work. Second, the time is another positive point. This will support the idea. Finally, the tools are fine. In conclusion, there are many harmful tips. However, there are many significant tips. Thus, governments recommend local people follow the right marks for a positive outcome and a best life.