Some people opine that computer have made our life more convenient and easier, others, however, oppose it and say that computers have actually made our life complex and stressful. Discuss both these views.

There are some people who believe that uterlizing computer would improve our life, but some have opposite opinion. Life would be more complicated and full of stress if such technology were used widely. This essay will discuss both views. First of all, we could have made our life much simpler and more efficient by applying technology into everyday tasks. From home to workplace, computer plays an important role which increases productivity and assists people to resolve complicated issues. For example, with the development of AI, people are given more hands to analyze difficult areas without wasting human as well as financial resources. Therefore, it is undeniable that technologies have improved life significantly. On the other hand, the more advanced the technology, the more difficult the skills and knowledge. In order to exert such technology successfully on life, it requires higher education and complicated strategies from operators, which creates more hassels and demands enormous amount of time and efforts. For instance, using a computer system which requires technical literacy would cost businesses to invest and train their staff. Thus, it is not always an advantage to apply modern technology in daily life. In conclusion, there are always two sides of a coin. Applying technology has both advantages and disadvantages. While some people are fond of computer and consider it as a solution for life, some would rather limit its application in everything they do.