. The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today

The massive responsibility of protecting the ecosystem is on the shoulders of environmental enthusiasts. While some opine that utilizing renewable energy, like solar power batteries, instead of fossil fuels is a must for everyone. In my view, although we do our best to save such a god-given gift, it is almost impossible to follow this rule in some developing countries. On the one hand, sustainable development should be a priority for citizens all around the world. To clarify, in this modern world, the industry enthusiasts solely focus on expanding industrial districts. They believe environmentalists’ attitude hinders economic growth. This way tens of thousands of trees are cut down to build such places. As a result of this deforestation, the air is getting polluted. Hence, promoting the culture of using renewable energy goes a long way in reducing the emission of toxic materials in the air. On the other hand, merely insisting on eliminating burning fossil fuels does not necessarily ensure a healthy environment. For example, in some developing countries, such as Iran and India, there are many wide-ranging issues, like poverty, recession, and sanctions. Therefore, allocating a vast amount of money on the ecosystem is not logical while the majority of people struggle to survive. Moreover, providing diverse job opportunities and investing in education prioritize over thinking a bout nature because not meeting their daily demands, they become reluctant to place a high value on their surrounding. In conclusion, underestimating the importance of saving natural beauty is not logical. I believe, doing such an important action without having enough infrastructure and budget will fail to continue. So, high-ranking officials are in charge of addressing these problems.