Countries with long avarage working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nations with longer overall working hours are better financially than other countries who has less amount of working hours. I fully agree with this statemen. Mainly because, making higher working time for the average worker gives the project that they are building and improving additional attention. However, those other lower average working hours countries wont. Moreover, having a longer working time will raise your fininacial state. Because, this will make the sitiuation of contacting with customers from other nations way easier. First, to be better and more successful in financial oppertunities, you should give a lot of attention, and time to your project, or your plan. That is why countries like China has various successful companies. Unlike countries like Albania who has few seccessful rate. When it comes to time of communications. Salesmen and international sellers will get more sales. And that is because of the time diffrences worldwide. For example, if we make a global company have a 12 hour shift for salesmen possible and make them try to sell a product, we would see a raise of sales. But, you have to pay these workers for overtime. However you would see a profit financially. In conclusion, being a nation who has higher average working time, is a great choise to improve economically. But, you have to treat the workers right, in terms of salary bonus. As a nation and local companies, you would benifit postivly because you give your work more attention, and you will make contact with buyers better.