Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

In the prevailing era, tremendous problems are faced by teenagers in school and at home. This essay will not only discuss the causative factors behind this scenario but some measures will also be highlighted in order to mitigate the issue. One primary difficulty that adolescents encounter in school is academic pressure. The competition to achieve high scores and secure university placements can be overwhelming, leading to undue stress and anxiety. For example, the younger generation normally need more than 80% in their final exams to get admission in Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. However, the majority of them, at home, usually experience conflicts with their parents because of different perspectives, expectations, and communication gaps. To illustrate, adolescents may like to adopt western culture whilst their parents force them to follow only their local culture. To address these challenges, parents should create a supportive environment in which young people feel comfortable discussing their problems. If parents become friends of their children, they can understand the viewpoint. For example, the young generation like to wear western dresses because they live in the modern era. When approval is given by parents to them, they can start to understand each other. Nevertheless, when it comes to academic environmental pressure, teachers should introduce a balanced approach that combines effective study strategy with self-care and mental wellness. To conclude, while young individuals face significant challenges in their academic life and dosmetic environment, parents and teachers play a pivotal role in helping them to navigate these challenges. By providing a supportive environment and a balanced approach, both of them help teenagers to overcome their struggles and achieve goals.