ome people think that working long hours is beneficial for companies and individuals. Others believe that overworking has more negative effects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Overworking is a current underlying issue in the modern world which affects a wide variety of individuals. In my outlook, this is something negative as overusing your brain may lead to long-term health problems and overall reduced productivity hurting the economical results of a company. First and foremost, Health problems are usually born out of the debt of sleep that most people have nowadays as a result of allocating to much time into their work and because our organism is not provided sufficient time to recover itself after hard working hours. To illustrate, individuals who miss their reccomended 8 hours of sleep daily experience fatigue, brain fog, memory loss and overall weakness of the body.In the worst case scenario lack of adequate sleep cand lead to chronic heart issues or cancer. Therefore, everyone should interpret these 8 hours in which we do not activate as a crucial thing that keeps us alive and ensures that their best self comes out daily. Moreover, individuals that spend to much time on work do not take into account the fact that by not taking breaks they not only hurt their productivity but also the quality of their work. A case in point is a person that works in quant finance where they essentialy need to keep looking at market charts for extended periods of time and by not taking breaks their brain gets heavily exhausted leading to a decrease in how well they complete their assigments on the long-term, affecting significantly the potential earnings of the hedge funds these people activate for. So to eliminate such problem companies should be more sensible and less strict by providing it's employees with more leisure time as to relax and recharge their batteries during their work hours. To conclude, excessive work is detrimnetal to one's well-being and productivity affecting negatively not only himself but the institution he is employed at from a financial point