Some people argue that the use of animals in medical research for the benefit of humans is acceptable, while others believe that is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a long-standing debate about wether the using of animals in medicaly researching for the advantages of humans is approved, while other think it is not.In this essay, both sides will be examined. on the one hand, many people are acceptable with the animals reaserching, beacause it is so effective to the medical.It can help humans to find a solutions for everything they need such as the medicale students they optin informations which can helps for there subjects. furtheremore, the most popular companys such as, BIODERMA,which is on of the most health compnay in the world, they should reaserching and examing the products before selling them to the puplic. As a result, people who understandable the advantages of using animals for reaserching it helps the medicals. On the other hand, conversly to the above, there are many people unacceptable with approving using the animals in medicale reaserching. to explain this view, people are confused about the animals nowadays, because the animals in these days are not before the pasts dacades. Animals day by day are extinction. To clarify, some people thinks that is not that importents to have a good reaserching by using animals. In conclusion, the debate of whether people who accepts using animals,or unaccepts using them it is a topic with differents opinion. in my point of view, I firmly agree with using animals for medicale reaserching. because of all the advantages of the reaserching and gives the bests methods to use medecines.