More and more people are using the internet to do their tasks rather than doing in person. Does the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantege?

There has been a noticiable rise in the number of people using the internet to perform various of tasks instead of completing them in person. Although, online services certeainly provide convinience and less effortless for everything and save time, I believe disadvantage - particularly the decline critical thinking and reduced personal effort, technology take power over the society On the other hand, it is undeniable that online services impact our life more efficently that other things. Online servies help us to solve complex problems more quickly and efficently, which overall increase our productivity. For instance in past, developers had to spend days or weeks researching, reading books to solve known and uknown issues. However modern technologies like ChatGpt, Claude AI tools doing this type of tasks within minutes, allowing us focus other issues. However, disadvantages of this can be more pronounced. Overreliance on the internet can erode individuals behaviour and thinks in terms of criticallity. If people will depend from the internet, generating ideas, making decision own and attitudes will be change, which is mainly affect problem-solving skills. For example, tools like AI- ChapGPT, Gemini individual will always take support from them, instead making decision or solve to problem yourself. They simpy copy the content from AI without truly understanding the content. This habbit is very dangerous and can harm deeply. In conclusion, although using internet can improve efficency, the long-term consequences are far more harmfull. Reduced personal responsibilty is serious issues. Therefore, I believe this trend bring more disadvantages than advantages.