Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities. Others, however, believe that this money should be spent on educating people about a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

nowadayes a lot of people think the best way to develop public health is to create sports facilities. While others argue this idea and think we should spent the money on guiding people about a healthy life.  On one hand, creating new gyms will help people to practice sports with highe valuable. Also gyms can include coach how are truly interested in health and good lifestyle so they can guide them to get best results by exercising. For example they are many companies in many countries thinking to have new services like making plans to their subscribers by thies coaches and selecting doog diet to achieve their goals and deliver it to them with good quality. Also make the gym affordable so every one can join even the younger people On the other hand, we can raise the knowledge in health and how it so importance by spent money to educate the people especially the young people and encourage them to do sports and make it in their daily routine. Moreover, with money the government can makes events which are about health and make a speech with doctors who are have a good knowledge about healthy life. For instance, if the elementary school make event and let their students do activities like making healthy food will be a good idea. In conclusion, all of spent money on educate or new sports facilities are good idea. But from my point of view i truly find sports facilities better choice because we can include the knowledge also with it by buy to the guidance to help the subscriber.