Nowadays, more and more people choose to do their shopping onlineinstead of going to physical stores. Why is this so? What are the disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, The phenomona which shows that more and more people choose to shopping online instead of going to physical stores arouse a debate. The reason should be that it is a convenient way to get things which they want.When people shopping online, they would not go out and save the time and transition fee. In addition, the amount of things which sold online are huge so that people would not worry about that they wouldn't get the thigs they want.What's more, the expense are lower than physcial stores because of the rent for stores are canceled. However, If this trend get more popular, the result would be people will prefer staying at home and lose the association with others.What's more, the experience of touching our reality life would decrease which would due to the mental illness. In conclusion, it is important for people to try going outside and have a fantastic memory with friends or family to physcial store.