Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that museums should be a place of fun and entertainment, while others argue that we have to visit museums only for educational purposes. In this essay, I will discuss both views and express my opinion. In one hand, there are a lot of museums in the world and some of them it is been there for ages and counting many valuable things, For example, louver museums in Paris every year the museum receives thousand visitors and the last survey published in 2024 provide 90% Of people visit the louver due to Know about France culture and educate their children many things about past Generation. On Other hand, there no denying that every place must to be enjoyable, however a lot of individuals and families spends money and some time flight to other country only to visit museums only to have fun and make Unforgettable memories and behind that educate some stuff, for instance, London Government focus in every museum to create enjoyable places inside museum to make every young and child to live the full experience and learn and have fun in the same time. In conclusion, I believe knowledge and entertainment have equal benefits, and museums all over the world should be places for both.