Some people prefer shopping in the shopping centre while other prefer local markets.what are the advantage of each and what you prefer?

Consuming is a very crucial part of everyone's life. A number of people like to go to the shopping centres, while others choose local markets. Choosing the location varies, depending on the individual's choice and the necessity of the product. In this essay, I will be sharing the benefits of buying products from both locations, while explaining my own preference. On the one hand, shopping centres or supermarkets provide you with high-quality products and a variety of options within one place. There is a huge range of products from all around the globe to choose from. For instance, imported goods as apple juice from New Zealand can be obtained from the supermarket, as well as other products where the quality is of a high standard. Additionally, a fancier environment accommodates the high-class brands, which are required to maintain their reputation when buying expensive gifts. On the other hand, farmer's markets or local markets provide you with fresh products at a very reasonable price. Even though the environment is not luxurious but the products are homemade. To illustrate it further, a pumpkin pie being sold at the local market is cheap because it is made with the family recipe at home, and it does not require a high labour cost for mass production and transportation costs. Furthermore, prices at the local market is very efficient because it is not labour-induced and payment is not vital for labour, thus people from all age groups can buy stuff that they are interested in. Overall, both the locations have their own benefits when purchasing products from these locations. My preference of choosing the store depends on the occasion and requirement, while puchasing a gift I opt to go to the supermarket, but if I want to buy fruits and vegetables, my go-to place is farmer's market due to the freshness and quality of the product.