With the help of the internet and television, many people are becoming famous. Is it a positive or negative trend? Include examples.

There is no denying the fact that a lot of individuals are coming under the lam light due to development of TV and internet. I believe it has many pros than cons. This essay will delineate the both aspects of aforementioned statement. There are several reasons to say that media and internet plays an important role in publicity of many people. The primary one is, presentation of different talents. Many individuals, use internet for content creation as there are multiple platforms availble to general public, which alow them to show case their talent. Mr. Beast, for instace, is one of the biggest and most popular contant creator on Youtube. He has made many videos on different topic, that are liked by many worldwide, and because of that is has become a big celebrity. Nonetheless, internet usually hype the people based on their talent, skills, good work, and for providing knowlede to society. In other words, the persons who comes under lam light are those who are serving the society in one way or another. TV shows, for instance, are a good mode of entertainmnet for all kinds age groups. That is how to get familier with the people performing the role in the shows, and they get to like them. Besides, it is also very helpful to people who become famous through internet, as they are noticed by many who can give them a career changing opportunities. To conclude, although internet and television popularize many people based on their content such as youtubers, TV show people, and social media influencers. However, they also promote people who works for the betterment of society such as doctors, motivational speakers and, so on.