Some people feel that we should protect all wild animals. Other people think that only some wild animals should be protected. Discuss both points of view and give your opinon.

All wild animals are needed to be preserved. Many people support this thought, whilst, there are a few opponents as well. I am totally in favor of saving all the animal species. This essay will delineate the both aspects of the given statement. There are several reasons to support the argument. The paramount one is, beauty of uniqueness of an animal species, that is reknowed in a particular region of earth. In Canada, for instance, moose is most iconic animal, that is native to the country. Anyone think of Canada, the first animal instinct they get is a moose. Nonetheless, as a human we do not have the right to judge over lives of other living beings even if it animals. The best quality a human has is humanity, and if there are some innitiatives, that have been taken by govenments of world, it should be for all the wild categories of animals. In the year 2024, for instance, a protest was done in Austria, by the natives, against ruling government, when the higher authorities of the country, left the native pollar bears to suffuer from a deadly infection. They were highly criticized by the population of the nation. On the other hand, there are also a few opinions, that do not agree with the protection of all the wild species. The primary reason behind can be, requirement of funds. Almost, all the projects are granted some fund to put a plan into action, which decide how much area can be covered. An artical, for instance, was published in The Times, in which wildlife researchs claimed, that they get limited funds each year, which shrink their research area. To conclude, although there a few reasons, that put limitation on the number of wild species can be protected, however, I believe, every living being has an equal right to live, as many of them present their uniqueness, and are rare.