The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What do you think? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

New technonlogies develops today's community postively more than negatgively. I definitely agree with this statement. Mainly because many countries with great ecconomy has new develpoped electric tools. Moreover, computers improve all aspects of growth like communications, transfers, etc. States like japan depends a lot on computers with all types of usage from it. Therefore, they are the number one financially developed country. Focusing a lot on computers can help you in the future getting a step forward and can decrease the amount of human errors. Therefore youll be more consestant with all aspects of work. Consdering how computers boost a lot of ways of communications like emails, and all company programs. Getting to use it more will be helpful to the company and all the workers. Many of them depends a lot on sales, contract signings, other buisness requirments. All of them can be done threw these programs. Using them will be more convenient. In conclusion, yes, these technologies can be more helpful to the society than not having them at all. Countries build fortunes from them. less human mistakes will happen. Messaging nowdays, and meeting plans depends a lot on it programs.