The government should be responsible for profiding retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Society has drastically changed from the past. Nowadays, people have an argument about the retired people, and the government should be responsible for providing them the financial support as well. However, there is an exhibition opinion that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. This essay will discuss both views, and i will give my final opinion at the end. There is no denying the fact that retirees have given several things to the country. Fortunately, the government supports its retirees not only financially, but also supports their health care. However, some people see it as the right idea to provide them with the care and financial support. That's because they assumed that retired people have given many things to serve their country for decades. Unfortunately, most of the retirees are old people. Most of them don't have someone to take care of them. Furthermore, they also contributed to the country for many years. Nevertheless, retirees made way for the next generation. They have also served in multiple places. Also, they have played so many roles. Some of them are doctors, lawyers, and teachers. On the other hand, there is an opinion that disagrees with the first group. They claimed the government should not support the retirees. That will increase more of non-responsible citizens. Also, they support the next generation and encourage them to save some money to take care of themselves when they are older. Even so, the economy changed throughout history. That will prepare the young generation for any conditions. However, retirees should take responsibility for themselves. In conclusion, it is clear to see that i agree with the second idea. That's because there are several things that could turn upside down. especially when it comes to financial things. It will have a huge effect on life.