In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes than bying them. What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

In many countries, the majority of citizens lean to rent a house rather than to purchase it entirely. This essay will discuss this topic, provides the strengths and weaknesses of this phenomenon. One of the advantages of renting a house is that it reduces expenses and save money. This money can be used in other essential things such as food and clothes. Moreover, it may help people who travel regularly. For example, a recent study in London found that people who relied on rented house rather than buying one, have less financial problems. This happened as a result of renting an apartment which save money more than purchasing an expensive house. However, renting house can have some disadvantages, to illustrate the renter do not have the right to reshape the apartment entirely. Furthermore, he may face some loud noises from his neighbors, which can have a harm effect for some people. For instance, a survey conducted by BBC, asked over 32,944 renters if they faced any issues while living the rented home, around 58% of them said that they faced multiple problems, especially with the noisy sounds that they hear regularly. This shows that renting a house isn't perfect completely, as it may cause other issues depending on the inhabitants of the apartment. These problems can be similar to sharing washing machines with other individuals or other things. To conclude, renting a house may be a double-edged sword, as it could have some advantages such as for people who travel regularly, or to save money on their own. Also, it could have some drawbacks as the restriction on changing the decoration of the house or noises.