Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

There is no denying the fact that education plays a crucial role in individuals' lives. Some people argue that educated people are more worthy than others who gain skills through experience, there is also an argument opposite to it. This essay will discuss this issue from both view of perspectives, and it demonstrates the type of skill individuals can learn from experience. On the one hand, many people think that graduated people more valuable than people who have high experience through trying and repeating. It is also possible to say that educated individuals can make an impact on society more than others. Since they have knowledge which is a pivot of gaining skills. Also, without stratieges, people can not solve issues. For example, an educated programmer can fix problems in coding due to his knowledge of algorithms and programming languages, while a non-professional programmer needs to try or ask a professional about the issue. On the other hand, many uneducated own experience which surpasses the educated. In addition, in many cases, some corporations rely on experience over education. For instance, a big company such as Google prefers hiring people with experience more than Inexperienced and unskilled. To conclude, there are no easy answers for these questions. In my opinion, I tend to believe that the two categories have significant impacts on society. While, there are some skills which people can not gain except by trying and practising, like gardening and vehicle driving.