Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a countries success, while others think that other factors can be used to measure a countries success. What are these Factors? Which do you think are most important?

Many individuals believe that the only way to measure the success of a country is if it have an advanced economy or not. However, others think that there are other essential criteria. This essay will discuss this topic, provides the most effective factors that need to be taken to measure the success of a country, in addition of what are the most important one of them. One of the factors that should be taken to assess the development of a country is the quality of education for children. Children education is the most important aspect of the developed countries, because they are the one who lead the country in the future, and work to improve its economy. Furthermore, the availability of medical services is another essential aspect of the developed nation as it shows how much is the government cares about the residents. Also, the low rate of unemployment is an important indicator. I believe that the most significant factors to assess the progress of a country is the level of it education system. School quality can affect the mind of the children, who will be the future leader of the country. That why the school needs to make comprehsive curriculum, in addition of employing professional teachers that can teach the kids appropriately. Moreover, the health services is a significant part of the measurement. An advanced health care system is essential to ensure that the future of the citizens is protected from any dangers. To conclude, there are different factors that need to be involved in the assessment of an advanced nation, but the most significant ones of them are the health-care services and good education.