When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

From Yesteryears, technology has soared for its innovation and creativity to the better of human lives. Thus, In many nations, the old-fashioned skills and ways of life become obsolete, and it is tedious to use and preserve that skills due to the introduction of new technology. I, for one, largely agree with this stand point due to the convenience of the new innovation that provides to the customer and bringing prosperity into the business sector, claiming that technology will outdates the old traditional skills will be the most appropriate choice. To begin with, most of the country spends enormous amount of money for the advancement of the technology so that it could help people to live a better life. The introduction of smartphones and internets now become a norm for online trend, such as online shopping and grocery which is disrupting the traditional way buy things. For example, Majority of folks prefers to buy electronices or home appliances through amazon, which is the largest e-commerce platform. This improvement in shopping had saved lots of time, and also provided the comfort with security by avoiding cumbersome struggle to go out in search of the items at the shop. Thus, Old tradition of going to the store and spending countless hours is been sharply declining due to the welcoming of the technology. Moreover, This innovation is bring drastic change in cooperate sector especially in management and data entry level, where people can use AI and modern software, in order to perform the task more effectively and efficiently. The freshers, especially, are bring changes in the old pattern of doing this task which not only helps the company to grow but also make them capable of handling difficult task by creative and innovative idea. This can be seen when the data entry work can be done by using python langauage which can be more effective than writing it manually which was traditional way where senior empolyees usually do. Therefore, trends has been changed and techology is reeling over around the cooperate sector. To conclude, Because of the introduction of new technology, the traditional skills and ways of life become pointless, and it is boring to use and conserve that skills as in many nations. I believe that technology can play a huge role in the betterment of human life, as well as for the nation and people should learn to adapat with the change by disgarding the old ways of life style.