Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the issue of mortal activities has had a negative effect on plants and animal species, which has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that it is too late to do anything about this problem, I contend that humans still have many solutions to improve this situation. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with it is too late to take measures to protect animals and plants. A crucial consideration is that many people believe that too many species of animals and plants have disappeared due to human impact, which highlights that their habitats have been destroyed by humans through deforestation, forest fires, and illegal hunting. This has caused many species to become extinct as well as degraded. In addition, another important point to emphasise is that climate change is also one of the important factors affecting animals and plants. This is due to the fact that climate change is caused by emissions from factories and construction, especially from vehicles, causing soil and air pollution. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint is that people should together protect plants and animals. A significant factor to explore is that everyone needs to work together to protect animals and plants by preventing deforestation and illegal hunting, which underscores that people need to know the importance of animals and plants if there is a forest fire or animals become extinct. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that humans need to protect the habitat of animals and plants. This assertion is supported by the fact that it helps maintain their sustainability and development, as well as helping maintain species diversity and regulate the climate. Overall, we can see that to help reduce the negative impact of human activities on flora and fauna, many individuals need to join hands to protect the habitat and strictly prohibit hunting and deforestation to help protect flora and fauna. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on human activities that have endangered plant and animal species highlights that while some people think it is too late to come up with a solution, many still believe that there are many ways to come up with a solution. Ultimately, it is clear that many people easily give up on coming up with solutions to problems. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.