it is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been increasing debate over the importance of saving money for people in their future. Many arguments say that saving is an excellent method to build up financial habits, so people could curb their monthly expenditure. I strongly agree with this because naturally humans have infinite desire; thus, consistently making up savings would help humans to limit their desire. First of all, there is a phase of a person being able to make money, which is called a productive-age, around 17 to 60 years old. Under 17 people tend to focus on developing their skills before entering society, and more people over 60 choose to retire and enjoy their earnings for 30 years of their work-life. In the productive-age era someone has the ability to attempt a lot of chances to make as much money as they can. For example, people are able to take a main job as a stable income resource in the company for 8 working hours per day, and in the after-hour could be used to do a hustle job to earn more and make family time. In this phase of life people should manage their finances as responsible as possible so when they retire they have the ability to fulfill their daily needs without making their children a sandwich generation. Another important point is building up savings might be a reserve capital for someone to build multiple wealth. For instance, someone saving up 3000 dollars in a bank deposit with 6% interest per year, after 5 he earns 900 dollars from his bank deposit, so when he chases out his bank deposit the total amount of money becomes 3900 dollars. To conclude, to set aside money not only to be used as our savings in the future, it also could be a capital to build wealth, so with a great responsibility financial habits people have potential to avoid their children as a sandwich generation and inherent their wealth for them.