At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, overpopulation has become a significant challenge in the world. The statistics illustrate that the ratio of youngsters has increased, Meanwhile percentage of senior citizens has decreased over a period of time in many countries. In my opinion It is causing more more disadvantages included decrease in job employments and increase in harassment cases. One advantage is that the young generation is considered a pillar of a nation. The overpopulation of adults can pay more taxes to the government for the prosperity of a country in technology and science fields.To illustrate, China is a developed state because there are 70% of the demographic is youngster and is performing tasks for the Development of the republic. One disadvantages of overpopulation of youth is causing fall in employment ratio in a country. Because nowdays job opportunities are less available but young generation is more educated and have high degrees and certificates. Eventually become a reson in increase of merit. Therefore, a few number of individuals get posts. The second drawback is related to first disadvantage. Families spend a huge amount of money on their childs universities, to get them a degree or diploma but at the end they because of no job opportunities they lose confidence and self-esteem. To support their families,they get involved in crimes to earn money, including theft,drug dealing, and sexual harassment.To illustrate, in India, 70% of the population is adult, and every single day, a teenager turns 18. Because of fewer junctures,they become criminals, and because of a lack of awareness, they engage in sexual harassment. In conclusion increase in young inhabitants it cause negative effects on a country. In conclusion, an increase in the adult population can assist in the advancement of a state by giving taxes to the government or by learning new skills. But it can cause more negative effects by becoming criminals. In my opinion, the disadvantages of the overpopulation of adults outweigh its advantages.