Human activities have a negative effect on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem. Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the topic of natural species has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals argue that we can do anything when it comes to the preservation of plants and animal species harmed by human activities, I firmly assert that there is still a wide range of straightforward measures that can be taken. This essay aims to provide comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is understandable to acknowledge why the public claims that a negative effect on plants and animal species cannot be fixed. Initially, a variety of species lost their natural home due to human activities. This leads to the extinction of many species, especially as it has a huge influence on endangered species. Moreover, even if we avoid damaging a natural environment, the catastrophic impact of climate change is inevitable. This is due to the fact that the rising sea level and greenhouse gas emission has brought a lot of adverse issues to our planet. On the other hand, it is essential to recognize that there are various potential strategies we can implement to save plants and animal species, as well as our habitat. Initially, it is noteworthy that we should raise our awareness on the role some species are playing in balancing biodiversity nowadays. Furthermore, the government should enact laws to preserve them. Through the numerous conservation efforts, however, illegal hunting and poaching are still prevalent, taking risks in the safety of some species. Ultimately, the community should take responsibility for our actions, such as a wide range of pollution, our footprints and so on. By working together, governments, organizations, and individuals can find sustainable solutions to preserve biodiversity. In conclusion, an analysis highlights the complexities between human beings and natural homes nowadays. On one hand, several impacts on plants and animals are inevitable, such as the extinction or climate change. By contrast, there are still opportunities to save them by raising our awareness, enacting laws, and taking responsibility for our actions. This essay prompts the public to consider their own experiences to take the right actions.