Some people believe that it is cruel to test drugs and other new products on animals. Others believe that this sort of testing is important and necessary for improving and even saving people’s lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many members of the society believe that injecting animals with drugs and other products is wrong. Meanwhile, others think that this action is necessary for human lives. Both can raise great points. However, I stand with the people who find this treatment understandable. Mainly because we are not able to try it on human beings, and there are no other choises. This can be a very sensitive topic for many individuals. Therefore, they might disagree with others. There are no other solution. Using these kind of products before testing them in hospitals can resault in a bigger issue. People can get side effects or maybe more sick from those untested products. Many who find this wrong and cruel should look for new technologies and possibly solve this problem. I believe that we can find new methods with these new technology tools. There are many videos online explain how this can affect generation of animals like rabbits, rats, and monkey. Because they are the most 3 commonly used animals in these experiences. In conclusion, this was a very sensetive topic for a long amount of time. Hopefully one day we can find a better way to deal with drugs and products testing. Alternatives are possible with new technologies nowadays. Also, animals deserve to be treated better. But, we have to continue with this approach until we find another solution.