The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern era, successfully balance a healthy lifestyle is extraordinarily challenging. A large population has a tendency to become more unhealthy physically and mentally each day. There are strong reasons why the acceptable standards of people’s health are increasing. Nowadays, the digital realm has an essential impact on decision making since it creates easy dopamine intake nonetheless scrolling through social media. Therefore we tend to select the easiest and most practical option even though we are aware of the poor consequences on our body. The quintessential is instant noodles, they’re shockingly fast and delicious so it demands a strong will power to reject it. Another remarkable reason who creates unhealthy micro habits is the money-oriented mindset. People who make the center of their lives about making money and overconsommation can be mistaken about priorities. They’re supposed to put their well-being first, such as quality sleeping, socializing and balanced nutrition. However it is common for them to work excessively long hours and face challenging levels of stress. To sum up, the advances that it brings alongside the modernizing world directly affect human health. In spite of being useful, facilitating human life and putting everything in front of him began to affect badly. It’s possible that we will find the solution to return to nature. It’s an obligation to spread awareness and distinguish the healthy options.