At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt the fact that in many countries today, the percentages of young adults is higher than the percentages of older people. While it is a commonly held belief that this situation has many advantages for these societies and the government, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss both points of view, and I will express my opinion. On the one hand, the rising number of young adults has a lot of benefits. Firstly, they can do physically demanding jobs. Second, adults are more familiar with new technology that will make life easier. Third, the government can benefit from them to improve the economic situation by hiring them. Finally, they can help older people or kids with their work or study. On the other hand, this case has some drawbacks, for instance, the government must provide the largest number of jobs to prevent unemployment. It is possible to say that a decrease in the number of educational or working adults may increase in the number of crimes and social problems. Moreover, some older people will lose their jobs depending on their companies replace them with younger individuals. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Overall, an increased number of teenagers will improve the country's state from different sides. They are stronger, supportive, and have high energy to do many things.