The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that the authorities should pay for course fees for everybody who wants to study at university. As a result, it can give the poor students a chance to prove themself. In this essay, I'll explain why I agree and give my reasons. Firstly, lots of families don't have enough for tuition fees or course fees due to their situation. So if the government decides to pay for course fees lots of people who lack money, will have the opportunity to become what they want, which will spike the students ' success rate. Furthermore, when they are done with university, there is a high chance of them getting a job in the country that supported them. Which helps the country with population growth and finance. Secondly, people globally would want to study in that country, which is considered as a bad and a good thing. Because it would be costly throughout the years. And attract lots of people into the country. Finally, an experiment has been conducted by the University of UCSI about paying for everyone's course fees for a year. As a result, all of their students ' scores increased significantly. In other words, the worries about money held their full potential. Thus, it attracted many students to the university To sum up, if a student has too much stress in his life particularly in university, it will lower their potential. Which is why the government should pay for course fees for anyone who wants to study in college.