In the current era,the need for unpaid community services such as social charity,cleaning and maintaining neighbourhoods or supporting weak children has surged. In my opinion, it should be a mandatory part of the school program, extending the book knowledge.This essay explains the pointers as to why it should be a compulsory part of the program.

Some individuals think that going to tertiary increases the chances of getting rich. I, however, totally disagree with this statement because a person can have a lot of cash without education and a lot of learned people are poor these days. To begin with, going to university is not a guarantee that a person will earn a lot of money. In fact, uneducated individuals are the employers of the educated. To illustrate, in my community, there are industries owned by people without degrees. They employ graduates from different tertiary institutions. Their salaries are obviously less than those of their bosses. Hence, being educated is unfortunately useless this century. Moving forward, attaining a degree certificate does not help at all because most learned individuals are very poor. Education is just overrated. For instance, in Zimbabwe, a certain study showed that tertiary graduates are suffering in life. Some of them are now vendors. They even wear their graduation gowns when selling vegetables. Education has become a joke. I, therefore, fully disagree with the notion that going to school can be a way of getting more money in the future. To conclude, the essay above totally disagrees with the idea that having a degree might mean earning more money in the future. The reasons being that the learned in society is very poor and they work for the unlearned.